Tantalize by Cynthia Leitich Smith

I’m reading Tantalize, by Cynthia Leitich Smith, right now, and I adore it. It’s about a girl whose family owns an Italian restaurant in Austin, Texas; it’s a vampire-themed restaurant. And vampires actually exist. It’s great. Quince, the main character, is likable, sassy, and fun, and she has some pretty attractive men trying to seduce her.

Oh, also! I finished the first book in the Luxe series (oooooh it was good), and I think I might read the second book, Rumors, on DNBRD. It’s that kind of decadent, yummy, scandalous book.
Don’t forget about my Goodreads group! And if you have any suggestions about Do Nothing But Read Day, please don’t hesitate to email me.
About Amanda K

Amanda K holds a master's degree in Library and Information Studies. She's a housewife, a Planned Parenthood volunteer, a sewist, and an aspiring gourmet home cook. View all posts by Amanda K

Comments are disabled.

