A drumroll please…

It’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for… I’m announcing what the prize will be for the inaugural Do Nothing But Read Day drawing!

Thanks, Sue! (I love that woman.)
The prize is going to be:
  • a hand-picked book (or two) that I choose just for you!
  • an annotated bibliography (a list of books with notes) that I write just for you!
  • and some other little bibs and bobs.
I really, really wish I could make the prize more exciting/bigger, but I am a poor graduate student. I promise that next year’s DNBRD will be grander, lusher, and more spendy. There might be some other exciting news in the mix, but I’ll let you know later this week. I’m mysterious like that.
About Amanda K

Amanda K holds a master's degree in Library and Information Studies. She's a housewife, a Planned Parenthood volunteer, a sewist, and an aspiring gourmet home cook. View all posts by Amanda K

Comments are disabled.

