Getting nervous!

Yeah. I’m getting kind of nervous for being on WPR on Friday! I’m currently compiling a list of books I could recommend to callers… it’s ten pages long. (Overkill?)

You can listen to the program online at http://wpr.org/webcasting/live.cfm. The program is on at 6am (Central Standard Time)… so sorry West coasters, it’ll be on at 4am your time! You will also be able to listen to the archived version on the website after it airs.

Any more suggestions for books? I don’t want to just suggest YA books (even thought I totally could!).

About Amanda K

Amanda K holds a master's degree in Library and Information Studies. She's a housewife, a Planned Parenthood volunteer, a sewist, and an aspiring gourmet home cook. View all posts by Amanda K

Comments are disabled.

