WPR Archives and Random Number Generator!

So it looks like the WPR audio archives were down for a bit yesterday… it looks like they are back up, so if you are inclined to hear me talk nerdily about books for an hour (and laugh a lot), the link is in the post below. I had so much fun on Joy’s show, despite being stomacheachingly-nervous. Also: my voice does not sound like that in my head, so listening to the show afterward was bizarre.

I just tested out the Random Number Generator I’ll be using to choose the winner of the prize… it’s really neat. I will be choosing the winner on Sunday night.

Look for a post later today about deadlines for signing up! If you haven’t signed up yet, you should probably do it. It’s free, easy, and you could win a prize!

About Amanda K

Amanda K holds a master's degree in Library and Information Studies. She's a housewife, a Planned Parenthood volunteer, a sewist, and an aspiring gourmet home cook. View all posts by Amanda K

Comments are disabled.

