Amanda will be on Wisconsin Public Radio!

That’s right, folks, you’ll be able to listen to my dulcet tones today at 5pm CST on At Issue with Ben Merens on Wisconsin Public Radio.

Here are the details:

In Wisconsin, tune your radio to AM 970.

Elsewhere, you can listen online! Click here, and make sure you’re listening to the Ideas Network side of things.

I think it would be fantastic if some of my blog readers called into the show; I’d love to talk to you and answer your questions.

The number to call is 1-800-486-8655.

In short:

6/25

At Issue with Ben Merens

5pm CST

AM 970 or online

1-800-486-8655

I hope you listen in!

About Amanda K

Amanda K holds a master's degree in Library and Information Studies. She's a housewife, a Planned Parenthood volunteer, a sewist, and an aspiring gourmet home cook. View all posts by Amanda K

Comments are disabled.

