Back from the grave!

I haven’t posted anything on here in a long time, partially because I’m busy and mostly because I’m really busy. New projects, new ventures, new friends, etc., meant that while I was having an awesome time, I wasn’t keeping up with my DNBRD obligations. For that, I apologize.

However, it’s actually sort of exciting, because I’m planning a complete overhaul of what DNBRD is. It’s no longer just going to be an event page for something that may or may not happen twice a year; it’s going to be a more comprehensive blog and site. I’m really excited!

If you want to catch up on Do Nothing But Read: The Podcast Book Club, head on over to The Modern Day Pirates.

I’m also starting to do a video version of the podcast, which is super fun, so I’ll post those on here, too!

Stay tuned for some awesome stuff! 😀

About Amanda K

Amanda K holds a master's degree in Library and Information Studies. She's a housewife, a Planned Parenthood volunteer, a sewist, and an aspiring gourmet home cook. View all posts by Amanda K

Comments are disabled.

